top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRegine Cortez

Final Demo and Closing Program

Updated: Feb 25, 2019

February 6, 2019


Time flies so fast. After all the challenges encountered, I am already here at my Final demo and Closing Program. 7:00 to 11:00 a.m is my demo and the Closing Program is scheduled at 9:00 to 10:00 so I need to finish my Opening at school and go back right after the Closing Program.

For cognitive I layout worksheet, they will encircle the chef's equipment and if there is still time, they can color out, for psychomotor is play dough, they will form a fruit using the clay. And for arts and crafts, they will make a chef's hat. I'm so thankful that even our schedules are quite packed, it still went well.


pics


Today also is our Closing Program, my heart felt heavy, and so is my eyes. I will now be leaving the school that had been a part of my journey here in Bali, i learned so much, they were the one who took care of us, they arranged everything so that our stay would be comfortable and would run smoothly, the Rektor is so thoughtful, he repeated several times to tell him what are their weaknesses and strength so that they will improve in coming years, I will never forget them. If would have a chance to talk to him personally, I would invite him to go to the Philippines and as far as I can do, I would pay back their treatment when I stayed to their school.






Goodbyes are for the strong people
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page