top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRegine Cortez

Ibu Ari: one of my supervising teachers

Updated: Mar 6, 2019

January 23, 2019

On our class, the pupils made an arts and crafts, They are having really good arts and crafts activities because Ibu Ari, one of my Cooperating teacher, is a really good in imagining, and doing crafts, she is so creative, a characteristic that every teacher should have, the pupils enjoyed doing the activity and learn from it . They are so lucky to have her as a teacher, they will learn a lot from her. I'm quite pressured because my cooperating teacher is very good but i will make this as an inspiration, and I know this is one of the goal of the program, to improved our skills and surpass our limitations, I just have to work hard, think positive and always put the children on the front line of activities that they'll be doing.



After class, Ibu Jesi accompanied me and gave me a ride going to UD. SIF the store that we are going to buy balinese costume, she said we can find a lot of variance of costume there and we can choose anything we like. True enough, the store is packed with different colors, shades, and a variety of it. Since i now know the place, in the afternoon we all buy our costumes. Big thanks to my thoughtful teacher, always there to help me anytime.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page