top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRegine Cortez

Final Demo

Updated: Mar 6, 2019

February 01, 2019


I am ready. I can do it. These are the words that I've been repeating, it's me second teaching but today i will have my evaluation from my supervising teacher (dosen) so it just adds to the pressure but I will set aside it first. The pupils are my first priority, their learning is where should be my focus. My topic is about different activities done at the beach, after the morning routine, singing and dancing, i let them watched a video of Moana. My activities are worksheet for cognitive, puzzle for psychomotor and they will make a folded fish paper. It's a bit hard but still attainable, by giving them enough assistance.





It went well and I'm so happy I did it.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page